Programme

Join-us at the Maison Suisse Paris, a meeting venue which celebrates Franco-Swiss friendship. In addition to the competition screening, you can expect a free programme of events, pop-up showcases and installations that will highlight Swiss excellency and diversity.


ephemeral events

Wednesday 24.07.2024

16:45-20:45

Maison Suisse

Thursday 25.07.2024

16:30-17:30

Veronica Fusaro Concert

Friday 26.07.2024

16:30-17:30

Veronica Fusaro Concert

Saturday 27.07.2024

16:00-17:00

The canton of Vaud in the spotlight

Saturday 27.07.2024

18:30-20:30

The canton of Vaud in the spotlight

Monday 29.07.2024

12:00-13:00

Nnavy Concert

Tuesday 30.07.2024

19:00-20:00

Pat Burgener Concert

Wednesday 31.07.2024

16:30-17:30

Pat Burgener Concert

Thursday 01.08.2024

09:00-21:00

Swiss National Day

Friday 02.08.2024

17:00-20:00

Swiss music in Paris. La musique suisse soutient ses athlètes à Paris 

Saturday 03.08.2024

17:00-20:00

Swiss music in Paris. La musique suisse soutient ses athlètes à Paris 

Thursday 08.08.2024

12:30-13:30

Lucas Dorado & Minino Garay Trio Concert

Thursday 08.08.2024

16:30-18:30

Lucas Dorado & Minino Garay Trio

Friday 09.08.2024

16:30-17:30

Lucas Dorado Solo Concert

Friday 09.08.2024

18:30-19:30

Lucas Dorado Solo Concert

Saturday 31.08.2024

16:00-17:10

Couleur 3 Comedy Club

Monday 02.09.2024

16:30-17:15

Nikolas Katrantzis Concert

Monday 02.09.2024

18:30-19:15

Nikolas Katrantzis Concert

Tuesday 03.09.2024

16:30-17:15

Nikolas Katrantzis Concert

Tuesday 03.09.2024

18:30-19:15

Nikolas Katrantzis Concert

Thursday 05.09.2024

16:30-20:00

Finissage of the artists Laure Marville and Thomas Liu Le Lann

Saturday 07.09.2024

12:30-19:45

La Morce Électronique, DJ sets from the Electron Festival

Sunday 08.09.2024

16:30-18:00

Orchestre de Chambre de Genève concert, ‘From Geneva to Paris’/‘De Genève à Paris’